Andrew Gunther

Sales Representative

Bowen Location agunther@chemgroil.com

Daron Cannell

Sales Representative

Bowen Location dcannell@chemgroil.com

Ron Myers

Seed Sales Representative

Bowen Location rmyers@chemgroil.com

Mary Byers

Sales Representative

Adrian Location mbyers@chemgroil.com

Ryan Morrison

Sales Representative

Adrian Location rmorrison@chemgroil.com

Nick Paulsmeyer

Sales Agronomist

Adrian Location npaulsmeyer@chemgroil.com

Dillon Pollock

Assistant Manager of Operations

Adrian Location dpollock@chemgroil.com

Dillon Darbyshire

Facility Manager

LaHarpe Location ddarbyshire@chemgroil.com

Todd Nelson

Facility Manager

Bowen Location tnelson@chemgroil.com