Tom Hoenig

Sales Representative

Houghton Location thoenig@chemgroia.com

Kyle Baker

Sales Representative

Winfield Location kbaker@chemgroia.com

Tony Durr

Sales Representative

Winfield Location tdurr@chemgroia.com

Steve Williams

Sales Representative

Olds Location swilliams@chemgroia.com

Amanda Burke

Assistant Manager of Administration

Olds Location aburke@chemgroia.com

Bryan Townsley

Assistant Manager of Operations

Olds Location btownsley@chemgroia.com

Dan Denney

Location Manager/Sales Representative

Olds Location ddenney@chemgroia.com

Garrett Holtkamp

Seed Sales Representative

Houghton Location gholtkamp@chemgroia.com

Erick Arnold

Sales Representative

Alexandria Location earnold@chemgroia.com

Craig Conrad

Sales Representative

Houghton Location cconrad@chemgroia.com